

9 April 2025

TO: Transfer of Credit Committee Members: Lisa DeChano-Cook, Mioara Diaconu,

Kenneth Franks, Kerrie Harvey, Scott Hennessy, Mitchel Keil, Melinda Koelling, Edward

Kudzia, Steven Miller, Heather Smith, Kenneth Smith, Jeffrey Xie

Advisory Members: Kimmy Beuchler, Randy Ott

Ex Officio: Carrie Cumming

FROM: Melinda Holohan, Chair

Transfer of Credit Committee AGENDA Thursday, 10 April 2025, 2-3:30 p.m.

Webex: https://wmich.webex.com/wmich/j.php?MTID=ma562de1f2f20f304baa95b8bbba18680

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes
 - a. Transfer of Credit Committee 20 March 2025
- 4. Reports of Officers
 - a. Chair Report Holohan
 - b. Ex Officio Report Cumming
- 5. Reports of University Representatives
 - a. Curriculum Manager Report DeChano-Cook
- 6. Unfinished Business
 - a. Transfer Resource Guide Holohan
 - i. Publication Work Group Updates and Demo
- 7. New Business
 - a. 2025-26 Transfer of Credit Committee Officers and Membership Cumming
- 8. Announcements
- 9. Adjournment